ELH Challenge #122 – Do’s and Don’ts

I decided to dig into some courses I’ve taught and found one on Networking.  There are many do’s and don’ts that can surface from career searching.  So I thought since there are two groups involved, drag and drop would be a good option.  I used the traditional garbage can for don’ts since I thought it was appropriate.  The briefcase could be used to fill up all the good do’s on the way to networking or job interviews.

I used Linda Lorenzetti’s idea from a video she produced that enlarged a photo to cover the full screen by copying and cropping.  I worked upwards to create the illusion of a high ceiling.  I decided to add some narration to practise using my voice and help guide the way.  Then to finish it off, I added some drama at the end with results’ sounds from the scene and changed the expression of the characters from normal to confused.

Capture

Click image for demo

Leave a Reply

