ELH Challenge #124 – Skeuomorphism

Another great E-Learning Challenge.  Well, I have to say I have not heard of skeuomorphism before so I hope I have been able to interpret it in my project for this challenge.  My understanding in brief is that it is used to transform flat designs like my cartoon animals into the real thing or simply bring something to life.  After some further research I read that it may or may not include interaction.  I did not spend a lot of time on this but I hope I have conveyed the meaning of this new word added to my dictionary (maybe even my vocabulary).

Click here for more on Skeuomorphism

Click here for more on Flat Design

Click here for demo    Divider     Click here for download

Click image for demo

Leave a Reply

